نحن نعلم التأمين

الحياة ثمينة. نحن فقط جعلها أكثر أمانا,
من خلال الثلاثي-A الخدمة.


الانتماءات الناقل
الانتماءات الناقلAnthem_logo_colorإيتنا الشعارaffiliation_travelerscna_logoالصحية الجديدةPhiladelphiaInsurance_logo

العميل ملاحظات
"على مدى 15+ السنوات التي عملت بشكل وثيق مع جون, فقد حافظت على مستوى من الكفاءة المهنية وهذا هو مثير للإعجاب فحسب، بل تحسد عليه. وقد ساعد جهودي في عدد من الطرق الذي يوضح قيمة واضحة ومصدرا موثوقا للمشورة دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب لمجتمعي."- ريتشارد بالوعة
لقد عملت مع جون على حسابات التأمين تعويض العديد من العمال. باستمرار, جون يصور على كمية عالية من النزاهة والصدق مع كل معاملة. على الرغم من تجربتي التأمين يتوقف على الممتلكات والحوادث, أستطيع أن أشهد أن جون لديه معرفة واسعة في جميع المجالات التأمين. - بريان كراجسكي
"في جميع أنحاء الأخيرة 14 سنوات لقد أعجب للغاية من خلال فهم جون والقدرة على وضع المعرفة التأمين له والاستشارات المهارات اللازمة لممارسة. انه محاورا قويا للغاية مما ساعد لي حاليا في الأعمال التي أملكها والشركات الماضية لقد تمكنت." - بيكي Rivanis
"مع المئات من مقدمي خدمات التأمين على الانترنت, أنا كان قليلا الخلط وانه لا يعرف الخدمة التي مزود أود أن تنظر حتى جئت عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هل بدا موثوق جدا. وبفضل خدمات التأمين شركة هارفي, لدي الآن تغطية آمنة لصحتي." - جيني سميث, مثل.
بول جونسون
"أنت عظيم! لم أكن أعتقد أنني سوف تحصل على مثل هذه الخدمة الجيدة للتأمين حياتي. لدي الآن أخصائي التأمين موثوق يمكنني الاعتماد على التأمين للحصول على المشورة المفيدة. استمروا في العمل الجيد!" - بول جونسون, مثل
انتقل إلى أعلى

We Know Insurance

Life is precious. We just make it safer,
through our Triple-A Service.


Carrier Affiliations
Carrier AffiliationsAnthem_logo_colorAetna logoaffiliation_travelerscna_logohealth-newPhiladelphiaInsurance_logo

Client Feedback
"Over the 15+ years that I have worked closely with John, he has maintained a level of professionalism that is not only admirable but enviable. He has assisted my efforts in a number of ways that demonstrates clear value and a reliable source of accurate and timely advice to my community."- Richard Sink
I have worked with John on numerous workers' compensation insurance accounts. Consistently, John portrays a high amount of integrity and sincerity with every transaction. Though my insurance experience stops at property and casualty, I can attest that John has extensive knowledge in all insurance areas. - Bryan Krajeski
"Throughout the last 14 years I’ve been extremely impressed by John’s understanding and ability to put his insurance knowledge and consulting skills to practice. He’s an extremely strong communicator which has helped me currently in the business that I own and past businesses I have managed." - Becky Rivanis
"With hundreds of insurance providers online, I was a bit confused and didn't know which service provider I should consider until I came across your site. You sounded quite reliable. Thanks to The Harvey Company Insurance Services, I now have secure coverage for my health." – Jenny Smith, CA.
Paul Johnson
"You are great! I never thought I would get such a good service for my life insurance. I now have a reliable insurance specialist I can count on for useful insurance advice. Keep up the good work!" – Paul Johnson, CA
Scroll Up